Contact information

Church Hill Intermediate School

301 Park Avenue (P.O. Box 70)
Church Hill, TN   37642

Main Number: 423-357-0252 Fax : 423-357-0267

General Information or attendance issues  - Devonna.Clark@hck12.net

Fundraising or bookkeeping issues - CHIS Bookkeeper - Barbara.Bowling@hck12.net 

Health issues - CHIS School Nurse - Virginia.Winstead@hck12.net

Cafeteria issues - CHIS Cafeteria Manager - Nancy.Dishner@hck12.net 

Bus issues - Hawkins County Schools Bus Shop - 423-272-7629

Social/emotional/behavioral issues - CHIS Guidance Counselor - Rachel.James@hck12.net



All academic and behavior issues should first be addressed with your child's teachers.  Please check under School Staff for their information.

If you need further assistance, please feel free to email one of the administrators at Sherry.Price@hck12.net or Linzy.Hutson@hck12.net